1. Who Will Rise
  2. All I Need to Know
  3. Because of You (feat. Tishna Campbell)
  4. I Know That My Redeemer Lives (feat. Jenny Oaks Baker)
  5. Look Up
  6. His Love Will Lead You Home (feat. Calee Reed)
  7. It Only Takes One
  8. Blessings (feat. Patch Crowe)
  9. This Is Your Time
  10. Fragile
  11. Over My Head
  12. One Sweet Day (feat. Madilyn Paige, Patch Crowe, Yahosh Bonner & Rebecca Lopez)
  13. All I Need to Know (Orchestral)